点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.6
设施
8.5
员工
9.4
性价比
8.6

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月25日
    温泉太棒,员工非常友好又有帮助。
    Xuanyu
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日

    fantastic

    汤有点咸
    餐食特别赞,很丰盛
    VIC
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月17日

    还会再来!

    晚上进入私汤的路比较暗,老是怕会有人跑进来。房间没有卫浴,用公共澡房,洗澡的位置有点少,三个洗澡位,没有分隔。三个私汤的泉水有点不够热。
    露天温泉真的非常棒!!!环境超美!房间也很干净!员工有礼貌!看到超美的泡汤环境,就觉得坐那么久车也值了!我们是从高山过去的,在浓飞巴士高山站自助买票就可以了,到佳留萱站站2040円,一个半小时车,下车没几步就到旅馆了…有一个日本员工会讲一些中文,很努力地用中文跟我们介绍,不会讲没办法的时候就用英文,非常可爱😊这里的房间貌似都没有独立卫浴,都用公共厕所,但非常干净…露天温泉都很大,女汤那边就很大了,私密性很好。男汤私密性就差点,就一块大石头遮着,旁边就是混浴汤了。混浴汤真是挺大的,泡着非常舒服!三个私汤各有特色,1号2号适合家庭亲子,3号汤设施少点,简单点,但景色非常美!就在河边,边泡边欣赏周边的风景!4月初了,这边还下雪,早上起来,再泡,就是下着小雪!太幸福了!池边还有一棵樱花,樱花,露天温泉,小雪,日本料理,日式住宿一次体验几种有日本特色的元素!
    xi
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月18日
    奔着雪谷泡汤的愿景去的,因为都这里说有日本最大的户外汤池。但是一路过来,感觉平汤,福地温泉雪更大,车上惊鸿一瞥有些私汤真的完全在雪中。但是到了佳留萱不知道是不是地域特殊雪就很少了,所以泡汤时没有感觉特别美,是为一憾吧。
    服务很好,还有会中文的员工,介绍起设施来方便多了,因为三月初去,游客少几乎包场,早晚餐料理丰富,但味道感觉一般。
    zhenhua
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日
    晚餐和早餐都特别丰盛,最棒的还是露天风呂,混浴的池子极大风景也好,3号私汤景色在3个私汤里是最好的
    Nikola
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    A one-off experience

    This is a very unique place suitable for both onsen-pros and beginners. We received a full tutorial in English which made us feel very comfortable and welcome. The mixed bath is huge and stunningly beautiful with several pools, cave, waterfall and natural rocks. It's a real treat. A night dip recommended. Private baths don't need to be booked. You can pick up a key from the reception when it's available although some of them are more popular and therefore busier (one with the river view is worth the wait but do try the "cooking" pots too!). The multi-course meals were great and again, everything was explained as the dishes were served. We wished we could finish everything but it was impossible, especially in the morning. The tea and little snacks in the room were also very nice. Alcohol vending machines for your beer needs and free drinking water mean you don't have to leave the hotel ever unless you really want to. A direct bus from Takayama terminal stops right by the hotel.
    Caroline Tedja Pranata
    id

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月18日

    The staff is very nice and speak a good english. The private onsens are awesome

    The decoration and it is a bit outdated. Need to give some light at the corridor.
    The staff, the onsen, and the food
    Richard
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日

    I had an excellent experience due to the scenery, staff and facilities.

    The wifi worked intermittently, which is only a small problem. The door to the observation room should automatically close as it is a smoking room and the door was left open sometimes.
    The staff were excellent and spoke very good english. The lady on reception, Erica, had particularly good english with a very good accent. The hot spring baths were excellent. The other facilities were excellent.
    Amaia
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月9日

    Absolute relax and tradition tasting in the heart of Japanese alps!

    The futon was a fit hard (more than they usually are). Although we loved location, a bit isolated if you look for a nearby town to walk through or alternative food.
    Exceptional location, peaceful sightseeing from plenty of public and private baths. 24h open. Kind workers.
    Michelle
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月27日
    Room is a bit aged.
    Helpful staff. Nice food. Hotel is detailedly decorated.
    Janine
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月24日

    One of our favourite experiences of our holiday!

    Sharing the bathroom was a pain as it was a fair way down the hallway.
    Loved the onsens, it was beautiful being in the lovely warm water while it was gently snowing, looking at the wonderful alps. The staff were wonderful and went out of their way to help, even driving us to the bus stop when it was snowing so we wouldn't miss it! Loved the karoake in the bar!
    Vasu
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月17日

    The staff was very friendly and hospitality. Dinner is traditional Japanese style and is very good.

    Staff, Onsen, Food
    Michael
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月17日

    Japanese hospitality as it’s best!

    Nothing
    The staff was so friendly and helpful. It felt like being a part of the family. They really care and spoil you! The food was outstandingly good. Fresh fish and real japanese food which was fantastic. They explain everything and eating becomes a cultural experience. Also to mention the beautiful onsen which is a nature one huge. There are also 3 private onsen all natural hot springs! One thing to consider is that the place is a bit outside and 1,5h busride from Takayama. A rental car is plus then. It was a superb experience for us and we definitely recommend the place!
    Hsiao-Mei
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月16日

    Best dinners and hot spring pool on this trip

    Lack of information about bus schedule and how to get to the hotel.
    We were interested in Takayama Festival and this place is too far away. However, once we were there, we thoroughly enjoyed the hot spring pools and the excellent foods. The nearby Ropeway provided a great view of Hida Mountain range.
    Charles
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月14日

    Relaxing in mountain surroundings

    Sharing toilet facilities
    Hot baths, the food, WiFi
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Great experiance

    I would like somewhere to store my luggage.
    Great local food, really nice onsen and a good way to experience a traditional ryokan
    Katrintravels
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日

    Great experience!

    No toilet or shower in the room, you have to use the common one AND, surprisingly, no shower at the outdoor onsen as well (it's at the indoor onsen). When they told us that they could eventually give us a ride to Shin-Hotaka Ropeway ('shuttle service'), it turned out to be the local bus which departed 200m from the hotel (not a problem if you know it in advance, but as we didn't, we had to rush).
    Huge room for the 3 of us and one of the best meals we enjoyed in Japan! (it was so much that my mum couldn't finish her breakfast because she was still full from the amazing dinner- including tempura, sashimi, local fish and local beef, etc.) The check in by their English speaking staff was very informative and detailed. Don't miss their outdoor onsen and especially not their mixed bath (you get a swimming suit)- we found the cave to be especially nice!
    DAN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月12日
    I have to say, it’s perfect to stay here, even only one night. They also have Chinese stuff could help explain in Chinese. But the stuff 美貴子could speak very fluent English, and always try to give help. The outdoor hot spring is nice , even it’s mix sexual. The best private room is No.3 , great location, you could enjoy the river and mountain view. Both the dinner and breakfast are delicious. Worth to stay , especially for the reasonable price. Highly recommend!
    See Chung Segio
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月12日

    Very nice

    Without washroom inside room
    Large outdoor hot spring pool
正在载入点评